Return to Elastic-free 100% Organic Linen Knit Boxers (Liszt)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Gonzales from Puyallup, WA United States  
I’ve been missing out on linen underwear my whole life! They are so breathable, I’ve never had underwear that kept me this cool! Will def be buying more. I was a little upset that there are no returns because the elastic-free style are a little big on me. Would recommend for sure getting a size down from your normal size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully made; fabric a bit thick. June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa City, IA United States  
The fabric of these was heavier/hotter than I expected. Breathable, but thick-ish. I think they'll be great in cooler weather but not in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new underwear June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Winkler from San Francisco, CA United States  
I bought these since I couldn’t wear the women’s sizes(to small) so bought these linen boxers. I love them they really do regulate temperature so I do get to warm. I’ve only worn cotton underwear but linen is so much better. I will be purchasing more to replace my cotton ones with linen. Thank you for making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the greatest of human achievements May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Trenton Alexander from Burlingame, CA United States  
organic linen is the best plant fiber, hands down. humans all over the world have worked hard for eons with the tools they have to make themselves and each other more comfortable. I am convinced that linen and humans share a special bond that cotton and hemp fibers cannot really ever replicate. you know the product was made with love and good materials. all the symbols and packaging make this feel right. ive never been more comfortable in my life. i wanna send all my love and gratitude for this business and this idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't get more comfortable or breathable than thes March 27, 2020
Reviewer: John from Minneapolis  
I will NEVER wear synthetic or elastic underwear again. These linen boxers are so breathable, cozy, and full of good vibes. Like the other reviewer says, you gotta learn good tying techniques (or get the Mozart boxers with elastic waistband instead). I like the elastic-free version because I can adjust the fit. You have to kind of put your fingers at the front where the strings come out while you draw them tight. Then you distribute the folds around your waist to flatten them. Once I figured it out, then it's super easy to get the right fit every time. Really love them. The color is amazing also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still workng on getting these to stay up! August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Marshall from Gourock, Renfrewshire United Kingdom  
It's probably the lack of elastic that does it - at least the itch around my middle goes with these boxers. And they're okay to wear around the house - very comfortable. But I dared to go out for a walk wearing them -with friends. I came back more waddling than walking, think I got away with it though. Need to work on my tying technique, I think. Or maybe some sticky tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Grossman from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On my new organic French Linen Knit Boxers June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Murdoch from Dunmanway, Cork Republic of Ireland  
Long have I wondered how it would be like to feel 100% comfy and snug when wearing boxers, -until now! Elastic or spandex in boxers has always bothered me, so when I spotted these elastic free ones here I bought a few pairs right away ! And delighted is the only word I can use to express how I now feel! ! They're just so soft and warm!! Easily the best boxers I've owned ,and worth every penny. And it's the cherry on the cake to know I'm also supporting an obviously damn cool family business who're representing the true way to live wholesomely on this Earth -which is to live organically and ply one's trade organically too! :) Thus we all interact in the Eons-old eco-system's harmonious dance, of life-force energy conversion from one organic form to the next huh :) ..Ah, how magical it is to think what I wear at this moment was once a magnificent hemp plant, swaying in the sunshine! :) Thanks loads !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Xiao Qin Lu from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Tad Roomy But Otherwise My Favorite EVER March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Josh from L.A.  
I should have read the description because I got an M, which is what I normally wear, but the website did say that they run a little roomy. Anyhow, when I draw the strings they are just fine. My next pair, I'll buy in S. But whoa! the comfort factor on these linen boxers are off the charts! I have NEVER had more breathable underwear in my life. My skin stays dry through the day even though I work in a very hot kitchen all day. I'm amazed. Coming back for more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?