Return to Bel Air 100% Hemp T-Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan from Victoria Australia  
Very soft comfortable, extremely breathable fabric, a little bit longer in length would be nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointing September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher George from San Francisco, CA United States  
Thin, see through—itchy. Will donate.to poor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% hemp shirt July 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Dougherty from JAMESTOWN, RI United States  
First, off it was a bit challenging finding a 100% hemp top in the U.S. I'm impressed and appreciate this mini company not only being organic but not selling out and keeping themselves honest and knowing that people will purchase their products and pay for the quality. The quality is excellent, I will continue to purchase more items down the road from them. :) keep up the excellent job, by the way, I never knew that majority of the so-called hemp that is being sold on the market today is being grown in China. excellent info to know

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 COMFORTABLE! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Rissi from MIDDLE ISLAND, NY United States  
Clean material, non polluted, feels great, looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comfortable but misshapen after 1 wash May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Robinson from Cottonwood, CA United States  
Softer than I expected but shrank too short to wear in public after 1 wash (I followed the label instructions to wash and dry warm).  I tried to stretch it back out but  one side stays longer than the other side.  I'll still wear it around the house because it's very comfortable and feels light and cool but I'm a little annoyed that I paid almost $60 after shipping for a shirt that fits too weird to wear in public after only one wash in medium temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality shirt! April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Wilson from Seabrook, TX United States  
I got this shirt because I care deeply about how my clothing is made, and what it is made from. I chose hemp because of it's long life, easy care, comfort, and impact on the environment. My shirt is very comfortable, and the stitching is high quality. I will certainly be replacing my shirts with these as the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice October 28, 2018
Reviewer: J. Woo from GREENLAWN, NY United States  
The neck collar and the cuffs are a little weird, too sweater-like to me. And it's not SUPER soft like Pima Cotton, still very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The goldilocks Hemp Tee June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lucas from itinerant  
Yes there is the miami beach style and other lighter fabric shirts; and yes there is the don juan style and heavier hemp shirts; but the Bel Air is your goldilocks Hemp Tee :-) ...and is needed in blue too ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this - truly one-of-a-kind May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jack from Sacramento  
My favorite T-shirt. People are always amazed when I tell them it's 100% organic hemp. It feels so soft like raw silk. And I wear it on the hottest of days and I don't even break a sweat. It's very unique. If I wear it too long (because I don't ever wanna take it off), the T-shirt will stretch out a little. After I wash it, it "snaps" back. I'm careful to wash it in a garment bag on really gentle cycle. I lay it flat to dry as recommended. Steam iron is the way to go. I also have the Miami Beach T-shirt which is really light, half the weight of the Bel Air, I'd say. I like both, but the Bel Air is my go-to every T-shirt. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?