Return to Organic Cotton Terry Socks (Schubert)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lanette Erby Abbott from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Not quite for summer wear and still ended up having to buy some Buster Brown cotton socks, but I can't until fall to wear those! Amazing socks. Boycott Amazon and buy these amazing socks! :) :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The softest June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Beaven from Blaine, WA United States  
These are the softest socks they offer. I purchased the Hemp, Flax and Cotton socks so I'm able to compare all three.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They're so soft! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon from Des Monies, IA  
They are so soft and last a long time! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You won’t find softer plusher socks March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Meg from Savannah  
These are so thick and soft and pure. I’ve had a pair for two years and they are still great. A little hole is starting on the left side but it’s still incredible because I’ve worn them basically every single day. You will not find plusher thicker 100% natural socks like these anywhere. Believe me I’ve tried. Worth every penny because there’s a lot of premium material put into each pair. I’m stocking up and hope you continue to make them available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Itchy legs no more November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Carter from Pueblo, CO United States  
Ordered 2 pairs of Rawganic’s socks and 2 pairs of Maggie’s Organics socks. Still had the itch with Maggie’s but not with the rawganique’s. Definitely ordering more of their chemical free products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Crowder from Mayfield, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Cotton & Hemp Sock July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph P. Gaby from Portland, OR United States  
I love both types of these socks because they don't constrict at the top of the sock which is very good for a paraplegic and I would think for anyone with lower extremity swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Headrick from Campbellford, ON Canada  
I love my feet and my feet seem quite happy in them. so I would suggest you try a pair

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for Sensitive Skin May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goleta, CA United States  
Family member loves these socks for the soft terry-like lining and for protecting his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Cotton Terry Socks April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from N/A  
These are the most comfortable socks I ever had, I used them for over a year, recently I bought extra pairs. I tried socks from many sources, these are my favorite!!!

Was this review helpful to you?