Return to Organic French Linen Sheets (Luxury Relaxed Edition) (Blvd Haussmann)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Chao Ying Hu from Lac des plages, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luscious sheets April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Janet D. from Seattle  
So I’ve been sleeping in Rawganique sheets of one kind or another for upwards of ten years and I’ve gotten to know them quite well. I always sleep well knowing how pure they are. These grown in France linens are simply divine - they are beautifully made and cozy as can be. The color selections change from time to time but the color designer at Rawganique has a real eye for beauty. The chambray color that’s a combo of blacks and grays are gorgeous. I’m a big fan of this company. I love that these sheets are ethically and ecologically made. I love what they stand for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: April Miller from STONE RIDGE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blvd Hausmann Organic French Linen Sheets (luxury May 20, 2019
Reviewer: J. O from London., England England  
I received the French linen sheets today.  They look very nice.  I notice on the Label it does not say organic only 100% linen and made in Lithuania which I thought was was made in house or France. I think its misleading your advertising and labelling.  I also brought another product hemp trouses and they were labelled made in indonesia.  You must sort this out otherwise you are giving out false information

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Quality April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Grateful Customer from Twisp, WA United States  
My wife and I are new customers to Rawganique, and we really love the entire ethos of this company. The Blvd Hausmann organic linen sheets are at the pinnacle of quality for materials and craftsmanship. They are described as being a looser weave, with more texture, but these hit the sweet spot for me. The material is still quite fine, and also very sturdy. I'm hoping to have these sheets for a long time. I'm very grateful to have learned of this company. I will surely look to this company for many more items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Addictive bed linens! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: TImothy Tikker from Ann Arbor, MI  
About 25 year ago I read an article in East-West Journal that introduced me to natural, sustainable bedding. It cited a study by the University of Turin that found that linen sheets were the most comfortable for sleep. That made me determined to find quality, pure linen bedding, but not to settle for anything less than organic material. In the meantime, I discovered the wonderful thermal qualities of linen clothing -- cooling yet insulating, especially in summer -- and longed to experience that in bed sheets. Years later, I have now finally obtained these wonderful organic linen sheets from Rawganique. I couldn't be happier! I can't bring myself to put my old organic cotton sheets on the bed again, good though they may be, as I will not even for one night separate myself from the ideal textural and thermal comfort of genuine linen, both in winter and warm weather! Does that make me an addict?...! If so, I'm a happy, contented one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheets April 17, 2018
Reviewer: bab krymar from Australia  
These are the best sheets in the world (that money can buy)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Amber from Washington state, United States  
I am very picky when it comes to bedding. I ordered the pillowcases first to assess quality before making the investment (and it really is an investment) to buy the sheets. So far, I just have the pillowcases and will have to save up for the sheets. The linen is very soft and is a beautiful natural color. I am very fond of these pillow cases, and they were worth every penny.

The only issue I have with the items is the description suggests that these sheets might be made in France, and says that they are made in-house at Rawganique Atelier. However, the tag clearly indicates the linen is made in Lithuania. While this clearly did not impact the quality, I just think that should be indicated very clearly in the description.

Was this review helpful to you?