Return to Organic Linen Knit Boxers (Mozart)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Linen Knit Boxers (Mozart) May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Julian Simmons from Springfield, OH United States  
Fits great, washes well. Comfortable product, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing linen underwear March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gary from Charleston  
I'm a historical re-enactor and I love linen because of its historical significance. A friend from one of the events told me about these linen boxers by Rawganique and I got a couple of pairs. OMG! They are exactly what I'm looking for. I didn't realize at the time they make the elastic-free version, too, which would more historically accurate for me, so those will be what I will get next. I asked customer service about the lack of fly (I wanted a fly) but they said the hemp and linen knit can't be sewn property with the fly due to the nature of the fabric (organic cotton knit can apparently but not hemp or linen). I've gotten used to the no fly because I really like the linen. If I wasn't so attached to the linen, I would probably get the organic cotton version just for the fly. Awesome product. Super high quality. Very heritage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They are a bit skimpier than I exected March 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Medley from Naples, FL United States  
There is a large band of elastic, I hope it is natural I think it is.  They have no fly in the front which I like IF the boxer can pass for shorts at the beach.  As it is, they are a wee bit on the "Tightey Whitey" side for that lol.

If the material went down a few more inches on the bottom and the elastic where removed or assurances made that it is 100% organic safe (maybe I missed something there) then its a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Emanuel Dumitru from Osnabrück, Niedersachsen Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ernest Gilbert from San Pedro, CA United States  
More comfortable each time I wear them.  Plus somehow they're warm when it's cold and cool when it's hot. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st pair is a charm! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Scott S from Glendale  
These are the first pair of linen underwear I’ve ever owned and I find myself wondering how I made it this far without a pair.  Me saying that I love them would be an understatement...even without a fly.  I’ve ordered 3 more pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Stahl from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really good but one key design issue November 13, 2018
Reviewer: EJ from San Francisco, CA United States  
These are near-perfect boxers ultimately ruined by the lack of a fly. Upsides: 1) dye-free, for those of us with textile dye allergies; 2) form-fitting, which allows them to be worn under slim pants; and 3) nice soft fabric with good workmanship. Downsides: lack of a fly is inconvenient especially since there is also a drawstring to navigate. I am befuddled there is a niche out there for flyless boxers, but if this is your bag then disregard. However, the website/photos should better highlight this feature especially since there is a strict return policy on underwear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfy and seem long lasting February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BC Canada  
I've had these for a while and they still look brand new. The drawstring will let them keep functioning when the elastic finally wears out. The fabric is comfortable and soft feeling while wearing it, but if you press it hard against your skin it's a little rough, which actually works really well for scratching an itch! They are a little stretchy so move well. They are neither cool nor warm, but are very breathable. I am normally a medium (32" waist, 6' tall) but a small fits me well. I think the main thing with these is that when I'm wearing them I really don't think about them, which is kind of what you're really looking for in underwear! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?