Return to Organic Cotton Crew Neck T-shirt (USA) (Sonoma)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Pocket T Shirts July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Vernell from San Antonio, TX United States  
Wore after first wash today.  No itching and heavier than expected.  Am allergic to dyes and latex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camera pocket June 11, 2020
Reviewer: chris kazaam from los angeles, CA United States  
Always love wearing non-super-brite natural white shirts.  I get pocket T-shirts to put my phone in case I have to record my interactions with police or crazy street folks.  My phone can get blocked so I have to fold over the corner of the pocket for the camera eye.  Or I will buy a mini clip camera.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Kastelic from Cave Creek, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good quality, but one defective T-shirt March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CAMBRIDGE, MA United States  
Nice looking T-shirts, but one arrived torn. I wrote Rawganique Customer Service, and received a prompt reply stating that a replacement T-shirt would be sent ASAP. 10 days later, I await replacement...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very solid shirt, nothing else to say March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Daron Birkholz from Fresno, CA United States  
This is what you want in a t-shirt. Classic t shirt proportions, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great shirts June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Micah  
I love the quality, the US grown organic cotton and manufacturing! And one out of two of the shirts fits as a medium, which I ordered. The other, while labeled "medium", definitely fits like a small. If the two were consistent, I'd definitely order more, but as it is, I'm hesitant to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Lemmon from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
Love these - they are all that we wear -  in the gym, around the house, anytime, anywhere!  These are great and organic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid T-shirt for the price April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony from Austin, TX  
Rawganique's Sonoma line of T-shirts is Organic, Vegan, 100% plant based (as in no polyester or synthetic fibers) and affordable - something many Organic/Vegan clothing brands struggle with. It would be nice if Rawganique got their clothing GOTS certified as we kinda just have to trust that they're growing their cotton, linen, and hemp plants with the highest Organic standards possible, but I think Rawganique has been around too long now for that to be a problem. No need for a Fair Trade cert because, as far as I'm aware, they produce all of their stuff with high ethical standards at their European and US locations (probably a reason for why a lot of their stuff is so expensive).

All in all, this is a really solid T-shirt for the price. Just make sure to really check the sizing because Rawganique doesn't pay for return shipping if you have to make an exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These things are awesome! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Lemmon from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
Best T-Shirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Anchorage, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items