Return to Hemp Rope 6mm (1/4") 1kg Roll
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Jenkins from Crossett, AR United States  
Hemp rope plane and simple just what I ordered and worked great for my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft rope July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Speis from United States  
Nice color, great strength, soft to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rough July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jenna from Carolinas  
This came quickly and smelled great.  But it was considerably thicker than I'd hoped or anticipated.  It also had hulls still in the fibers that had to be picked out meticulously.  I'd like to order the 5mm and see if this is just a lot variance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy May 18, 2019
Reviewer: NATHAN WOOD from VICTORIA, BC Canada  
I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All natural rope May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Harald from Tucson  
This is great, I've been looking to avoid nylon and chemicals in things that touch the skin. The smell it has in the beginning kind of proves that it's not chemically stripped of oils and 'cleaned', which is exactly what I wanted. I use it for everything around the garden, workshop, and home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Selena James from Killeen, TX United States  
I use the hemp rope rope to make outdoor plant hangers, I love the smell and the feel. The price was incredibly reasonable compared to other hemp retailers. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful rope January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from Denver, CO  
The rope is beautifully crafted and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gabrielle McGraw from Los Angeles, CA United States  
smells kind of weird but very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6mm hemp for Shibari October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Pat from CLOVIS, CA United States  
This rope is excellent for it's price. It came quick and handled well without even conditioning it. The rope feels so good in my hand and has such an earthy smell. It's also excellent that rawganique has breaking limits for their ropes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Clean rope for Shibari September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I was very impressed, I like my rope a bit stiffer.  A little work on conditioning and this rope is ready to go..  I Love it and I will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items