Return to Innsbruck 100% Organic Cotton Fleece Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was looking for! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Naomi N. from Cumming, GA United States  
I am very particular about what I buy and what companies I support with my business. I try to avoid buying from countries where child or slave labor happens frequently. I am also particular about what materials I have my family wear and our bedding. This blanket is EXACTLY what I was looking for for my husband. Its lightweight and also warm. It's 100% organic cotton which is important to me because I learned that conventional cotton is THE dirtiest crop in the world and consumes 16% of the world's insecticides. Not to mention that conventional cotton dumps 220 million tonnes into our atmosphere each year! Rawganique is amazing. Shipping was quick. They included detailed care instructions and even a hand-written note. I am very impressed with the company. This was my first purchase from them but I won't hesitate to buy again. I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy again July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny from Orange County, CA  
When I first received this blanket it shed unbelievably.  After the first wash the lint was everywhere.  When you shook the blanket it was like it was snowing and I was worried there'd be nothing left of it soon.  Lint on everything anytime you touched it.  I was close to returning it but as it's so hard to find healthy and cozy products, I waited.  And sure enough the shedding stopped.  I think after the 2nd wash no lint to be found on anything.  I love, love, love this blanket for our doggy to snuggle up in without being exposed to toxins.  I would and probably will buy this again for us to use as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good weight June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie from BC Canada  
This blanket has a good weight and is very soft.  I will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just right May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We are so happy with this soft and lovely blanket.
So glad we found Rawganique!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innsbruck 100% Organic Cotton Fleece Blanket February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Watson from Statesville, NC United States  
Love the warmth and feel of this blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Comfy December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mica from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Very soft and comfortable. Nice thickness. Wish it came in more colours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Beautiful blanket, not as soft as typical fleece but after the 1st washing it does feel softer.  The only thing that really surprised me is for a 100% organic product it was shipped in a plastic bag within a shipping bag.  No odor and very nice shade of dark gray (graphite/slate). I thought it was worth the price and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Carson from Aberdeen, SD United States  
The organic cotton blanket I bought from you is a nice light weight blanket, perfect for summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful blanket December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Wascholl from Boulder, CO United States  
This ended up being exactly what I was looking for in my search for a plush blanket.  It's warm, not overly heavy, but heavy enough to feel comforted when wrapped in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new "adult blankie" !! oh my gosh -- so soft November 15, 2018
Reviewer: V J C from OH United States  
This blanket is AMAZING-- it is without a doubt, my most favorite blanket EVER.  I bought the throw size, and I fully intend to buy the queen size for my bed.  Have searched for years and years for a truly all cotton fleece, let alone organic, and never found one worthy enough to even try until the Innsbruck one from Rawganique.
No joke, if adults could have "blankies," this is my one and only true blankie love, hahaha!!
So incredibly soft and cut to generous sizing, even for a throw.
Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items