Return to All-American Classic Hemp Boxers (Joey)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from truth or consequences, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winner October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Townsend, WA United States  
Been on the search for a comfortable, natural, solid pair of boxers.. Here they are. Grateful and proud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan from Victoria Australia  
Very comfortable fabric, only downside is I find them just a little short in length, an extra 1 inch in length would be nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hemp for you June 5, 2019
Reviewer: michael kupperberg from Sebastopol, CA United States  
they fit well and are very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best underwear I have ever owned April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I love these boxers.  They fit great and the hemp material feels amazing, breathes perfectly, and looks awesome.  I'll never buy any other underwear.  Plus the customer service from Rawganique was incredibly helpful and patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp Boxer Shorts December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Primozic from Great Falls, MT United States  
My husband just loves the feel of the hemp. He says they feel so light. Thank you very much for your organic company. We plan on switching as much as we can to organic as we have the funds come in. Its going to be an exciting journey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best underwear ever! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Jones from Arnold, MD United States  
These are my new favorite underwear of all time. I got the matching color of my mat, I got these a size too big honestly but they are still the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Bengt F from Tollered, Sweden  
Nice and VERY well tailored woven boxers, rare to find in Sweden. Soft fabric and good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good boxers, but prone to wedgies March 9, 2018
Reviewer: T  
I like these boxers and they look nice. I wear size XL and my biggest criticism is that they are cut with a seam in the rear which is prone to riding into the crack.

Was this review helpful to you?