Return to 98% Organic Cotton Crew Socks (3-Pack) (Gettysburg)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Comfortable July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Bush from Aurora, CO United States  
I first purchased three pair of socks and like so much I have purchased the 3-pack of Crew Socks as well.  Very comfortable.  I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Comfortable even in Summer! July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
I had been looking for 100% cotton or wool socks and came across your website. I ordered a 3 Pack as a trial and they arrived promptly. They were a little thicker than I was expecting and as it was July and hot I wondered how they would shape up for a day at the office. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The socks were very comfortable and were not hot at all. I wore them all day and when I arrived back home they still felt good. I will be buying some more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfy / perfect fit June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ammon from Phila, PA United States  
re\; the title haha. good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pure but functional May 31, 2020
Reviewer: StylePhile from CA United States  
As sensitive as I am to synthetics, a few covered bands to keep the socks from falling is tolerable and well worth it after trying some without.  Thank you for so many options, Rawganique (including comfortable, pure organic socks for my giant feet!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice. April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from San Diego, CA United States  
Cotton socks seem reasonably thick and look like good socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome socks! December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I was looking for some thicker cotton socks that would last a while and had minimal synthetic content. These answered the bill, and are cute and comfy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Asplund from Lancaster, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thick, long-wearing April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've returned to buy more. They are fairly thick considering they are cotton. They stay up fairly well also, but not too tight. I wear medium, women's size 8 shoe. I hate tight socks and these are comfortable, stretch out just right after washing in cold water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These socks rock! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Anchorage, AK United States  
Fit great.  Slight stretch so they are easy to get on and stay in position.

Was this review helpful to you?