Return to Elmsbury Hemp Bed Sheets Pillowcases Duvet Covers (EU)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ Quality September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Beto McBryde from Fort Worth, Tejas  
The quality is really great, finely woven.  To be honest not really sure I could tell the difference between this quality hemp and a high quality Belgian linen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine O'Neill from Cambridge, MA United States  
This sheet feels like the smoothest softest linen. It is so heavy I imagine it will last a long time. I got the stripes and they magically make all of my mismatched pillowcases look like I bought it all as a set. I am a little shocked by how much this was worth the investment. I am going to buy 2 more for my kids beds now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp pillowcases July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Katy Samwell from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
Loved these, beautifully made, so comfortable to sleep on, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cory Busch from Burlington, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will buy again May 30, 2019
Reviewer: William Plascencia from San Clemente, CA United States  
Perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "How was your sleep?" "Amazing!" April 8, 2019
Reviewer: TIMOTHY J TIKKER from ANN ARBOR, MI United States  
For years, I've been looking for ways to provide comfortable, uninterrupted sleep for my allergy-sensitive daughter. Last night was her first with a complete set of Rawganique linens, featuring these sheets. In all her 18 years, she has NEVER offered anything close to such a positive report to her night's sleep as she did this morning! She said the sheets felt "like silk," agreeing with me that it's practically impossible to get friction burns when moving one's limbs quickly on it, finally concurring with me that sleeping in linen is "addictive!" She even asked me to pull the covers off her, as she couldn't bring herself to do it, not wanting to leave the bed at all! I am vastly relieved. now knowing that her chronic sleep difficulties have been definitively solved. We could not be happier with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I hoped for! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from Salt Lake City, UT  
Looking forward to ordering the queen sheet set. The pillow cases are a great weave, feel and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy, Scrumptious, Cool, Relaxed Sensual Sham April 12, 2018
Reviewer: OraMira from Scottsdale, Arizona  
Love this sham. Can I give it a 10*? Of all fabrics this hemp is my favourite. The magic of hemp is it stays magically cool no matter what: which works perfectly for our Arizona heat. It is also sewn to look perfectly relaxed and classy. LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hemp bedsheets March 7, 2018
Reviewer: nick from MI  
so glad i finally sprung for the hemp sheets, they are incredibly soft! cant recommend them enough, the sheets are great quality

Was this review helpful to you?